New City Alfa Romeo Fiat Of Chicago
New City Alfa Romeo Fiat Of Chicago Map Location
Sales: 888-235-2908
Service: 888-401-9220
Parts: 888-552-7122
Close

Advanced Search

Search By Keyword

Search

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio Preview in Chicago, IL

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio Preview in Chicago, IL

 

Vehicle shown above is the 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio with optional equipment.

Here at your local Alfa Romeo dealer, New City Alfa Romeo FIAT of Chicago, we are excited to announce that we’ll be welcoming the 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio soon! This Italian take on an SUV is certainly worth seeing here on our vehicle showroom floor once it arrives. From its exceptional style, to its luxury-appointed interior, we can’t praise the Stelvio enough!

When it comes to offering you the latest in technology, the Alfa Romeo Stelvio certainly brings the most current systems to the table. The Stelvio will boast a 7-inch cluster with a dynamic display controller, so you can stay up-to-date with your performance ratings. Also, the fun doesn’t stop there, as there will be a standard 8-speaker Harman/Kardon® Premium Audio System, turning your tunes into the ultimate music experience. If you want to enhance your acoustics even more, opt for the 14-speaker Logic®7 HiFi System that makes your feel like you’re in the first row at your favorite concert.

The cabin of the Alfa Romeo Stelvio will feature a variety of luxuries that will get you pumped for even your daily commute down I-290. Soft-touch materials and premium craftsmanship is found all throughout the interior. Not to mention, the Stelvio will also be able to accommodate you and your family, thanks to its cargo compartment storage hooks and available outside rail system. The rear seats will feature a 40/20/40 split-folding feature, making it easy for you to configure your cabin according to your cargo needs. With the available Sport Appearance Package, the Stelvio will offer a sport leather-wrapped steering wheel with a black push-button start, aluminum interior accents, aluminum pedals and footrest, and aluminum paddle shifter for an extra touch of sportiness.

Once you take a drive in the Alfa Romeo Stelvio, you’ll captivate all passersby, as it will include fine details and aerodynamic elements in its exterior design. Its carefully sculpted body will give off an athletic appeal, as well as will allow you to cut through wind effortlessly. The available 19-inch aluminum wheels, gloss black window surrounds, and black roof rails will complete the modern look of the Stelvio, making it a true vision in the works.

You’ll enjoy every drive that you take in the 2018 Stelvio, as it will come equipped with a 2.0L I-4 intercooled Turbo engine that will crank out an impressive 280 horsepower1 and 306 lb.-ft. of torque. This powerhouse is expected to achieve a top speed of 144 MPH2, so rest assured that you will engage in a high-flying performance with every drive. This powertrain will also be paired with the 8-speed automatic transmission with adaptive shift technology, letting you to unleash an efficient and smooth drive once you start the ignition.

Our team at New City Alfa Romeo FIAT of Chicago can not wait to show you just what the Alfa Romeo Stelvio has in store once it arrives on our sales lot. We hope that this 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio preview in Chicago, IL, has showcased everything you need to know about this incredible European SUV. To learn more, call us today at 888-235-2908 or fill out the form below.


Contact Information


Sales Hours

888-235-2908
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Leather-appointed Seats in the 2018 Stelvio

Dealership Information


Testimonials

Will Return!

January 23, 2017

Very nice sales staff and service team. Worked out a fair deal and addressed a few issues with the car. Financing helped get the best rates and a good deal. Drove off the lot fully covered with plates and registration. Easy process and everyone was a straight-shooter. Accessible by CTA! Will return.

GRATEFUL!

December 30, 2016

I am so glad I found a Fiat store nearby, but I was worried about the same service I get in the suburbs. To my family's surprise we where greeted by Anthony, I had questions about the car and we where amazed on the space and power of this car. After purchase I just Truly appreciate the entire store service and patience in helping feel like family. Thank you Anthony we're GRATEFUL..

Awesome Team

December 22, 2016

Their team is awesome! They did everything they could to get us the best deal possible and to make sure we left happy. Very satisfied with the purchase and the experience.

Highly Recommended!

February 6, 2017

Picked up my new Spider today and could not be happier. Salesman John Kronon and Sales manager Anthony Quinones did a great job getting me the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Alfa Romeo or Fiat.

Very Helpful

November 9, 2016

Called for directions and Christina was very helpful both on the phone and in person. With customer service like that I am looking forward to doing business with you guys.

this is a place for me to bring my business

October 20, 2016

Spoke with Christina in BDC and she was up beat answered all of my questions and really made me feel like this is a place for me to bring my business

I am for sure going down to take a test drive

October 20, 2016

I meet this young lady named Christina as i was on the train and she and I spoke about cars and i was so surprised how friendly she was and was so happy to speak about this new dealership that has just opened.... I am for sure going down to take a test drive

I have never seen such great customer service

December 20, 2016

I was with my sister when she had an issue with her vehicle.... We called in and Christina is who we spoke with she was great she helped us to get the car over o the dealership on 24th also made sure that my sister was able to get a loaner vehicle and they took care of everything.... I have never seen such great customer service over the phone..I feel like she went above and beyond.....

Exceptional Service Skills

October 8, 2016

I visited Alpha Romeo & Fiat of Chicago a week ago. I must extend the highest Kudos to John Anthony, Sales Representative for his exceptional customer service skills. He is very client-centered in regards to identifying your needs. He pays attention to detail and is very knowledgeable on the specifications of each car. If you ever visit this dealership, I recommend that you ask for him. In addition the environment is so family friendly, it feels like home away from home.

Very Pleased with Service

April 5, 2014

We were very pleased with the service at Fiat of Chicago. The salesman was not pushy and made sure he answered all of our questions. He was very helpful in making sure we understood about the operations of the bluetooth and features in the car when we came to pick it up. Two days after we purchased our car we found a problem and the manager worked very hard and was able to resolve it. My husband and I love our new car and will recommend Fiat of Chicago to anyone looking to purchase a great car.

This is a place for me to bring my business

October 20, 2016

Spoke with Christina in BDC and she was up beat answered all of my questions and really made me feel like this is a place for me to bring my business

I am for sure going down to take a test drive

October 14, 2016

I meet this young lady named Christina as i was on the train and she and I spoke about cars and i was so surprised how friendly she was and was so happy to speak about this new dealership that has just opened.... I am for sure going down to take a test drive

I have never seen such great customer service

October 14, 2016

I was with my sister when she had an issue with her vehicle.... We called in and Christina is who we spoke with she was great she helped us to get the car over o the dealership on 24th also made sure that my sister was able to get a loaner vehicle and they took care of everything.... I have never seen such great customer service over the phone..I feel like she went above and beyond.....

Read More

 

1 Based on manufacturer testing.